A professor collaborates with two art sudents

Our people

To reach a member of the School of Media, Art & Design, call 905.721.2000 and the appropriate extension listed below.

Greg Murphy, Executive Dean
greg.murphy@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3128
Room C237B

Margret Campkin, Associate Dean
margret.campkin@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2064
Room C237-C

 

Office staff

Alanna Desaillier, Administrative Co-ordinator
alanna.desaillier@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3148
Room C237

Kerry Doyle-Brownell , Student Advisor
Kerry.doyle-brownell@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2474
Room C237

Sherri Taylor, Student Advisor
sherri.taylor@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2181
Room C236

Stacy Leaming-Conroy, Administrative Assistant
stacy.leaming@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3067
Room C237

 

Technical staff

Oliver Fernandez, Technical Support Specialist
oliver.fernandez@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2671
Room C225

Jim Ferr, Technical Coordinator / Server Specialist
jim.ferr@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2645
Room C225

Keir Broadfoot, Macintosh Technologist
keir.broadfoot@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. TBA
Room C225

Megan Pickell, Media Loans Clerk
megan.pickell@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3672
Room C225

Program co-ordinators

Dawn Salter, Advertising
dawn.salter@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 6525
Room L218B

Gary Chapple, Animation
gary.chapple@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3636
Room C239B

Linda Cheng, Contemporary Web Design
linda.cheng@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2583
Room C151B

Allan Fournier, Digital Photography
allan.fournier@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2713
Room C239A

Kris Felstead, Digital Video
kris.felstead@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2008
Room C239A

Sean McQuay, Fine Arts
sean.mcquay@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2239
Room C151D

Steven Evans, Foundations in Art and Design
steven.evans@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2239
Room C125

John Goodwin, Game Development
john.goodwin@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3640
Room C239B

Reid Anderson, Graphic Design
reid.anderson@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2641
Room C239D

Brian Legree, Journalism
brian.legree@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2712
Room L221

Wade Clarke, Interactive Media Design
wade.clarke@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2627
Room L151BC

Marni Thornton, Music Business Management
marni.thornton@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2452
Room L217

John Starling, Media Fundamentals
john.starling@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2644
Room C239C

Lynn Gough, Public Relations
lynn.gough@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2571
Room L218A

Megan Pickell, Summer Shorts
megan.pickell@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3672
Room L120

Reach local advertisement tracking image
Apply Now button