Contact us

Advanced Baking and Pastry Arts, Culinary Management, Culinary Skills, Event Management, Hospitality Management – Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism, Hospitality Skills, Special Events Planning

Kevin Baker
Principal, Whitby campus, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology and Centre for Food 
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3302
kevin.baker@durhamcollege.ca

Tony Doyle
Associate dean, Centre for Food
tony.doyle@durhamcollege.ca

Sue Moore
Manager, academic operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
sue.moore@durhamcollege.ca

Mary Pearce
Administrative co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
mary.pearce@durhamcollege.ca

Alexandra Burke
Student advisor
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4012
alexandra.burke@durhamcollege.ca

Amapola Serrano
Administrative assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4262
amapola.serrano@durhamcollege.ca

Horticulture – Food and Farming, Horticulture Technician, Pharmaceutical and Food Science Technology,Pharmaceutical and Food Science Technology (compressed, fast-track)

Sue Todd
Executive Dean
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 2319
susan.todd@durhamcollege.ca

Maureen Calhoun
Associate dean
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 2168
maureen.calhoun@durhamcollege.ca

Linda Dillon
Administrative co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 2545
linda.dillon@durhamcollege.ca

Mary Sich
Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4248
Mary.sich@durhamcollege.ca

Amy Derdall
Administrative assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3060
amy.derdall@durhamcollege.ca

Reach local advertisement tracking image
Apply Now button