Vendor contact information

Questions, suggestions, comments

Durham College’s Facilities and Ancillary Services is committed to providing quality service to ensure a safe, clean and comfortable campus to be enjoyed by students, staff and visitors. Responding to client needs is our main priority. If you have suggestions or comments, please contact the appropriate person below.

Beth Smith
Executive assistant to vice-president, Facilities and Ancillary Services
T: 905.721.2000 ext 2213
E: beth.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Service Desk
T: 905.721.2000 ext 3333
E: servicedesk@dc-uoit.ca

Managers:

Suzanne Chasse
Manager, Facilities Management
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2308
E: suzanne.chasse@dc-uoit.ca

Ross Carnwith
Manager, Ancillary Services
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2895
E: Ross.carnwith@dc-uoit.ca

Pat Ferren
Operations
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2756
E: patrick.ferren@durhamcollege.ca

Chris Haze
Residence and Conference Centre
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 8005
E: chaze@stayrcc.com

John Kerr
Food Services, ARAMARK
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2737
E: kerr-john@aramark.ca

Tim Watson
Campus Ice and Tennis Centres
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 6930
E: tim.watson@dc-uoit.ca

Reach local advertisement tracking image
Apply Now button